fbpx

ULTIMATE PHOTOGRAPHY BUSINESS GROWTH PACKAGE

The ultimate combination of growth strategies and the website and marketing tools required to make the growth strategies succeed – all for an unbelievably low price.

Watch the video or read the text version below.

ULTIMATE GROWTH STRATEGIES

21 Ways To Grow Your Photography Business

Welcome to this article about how to grow your photography business.
 
My objective in this article is very simple. I want to show you the 21 best strategies for growing your photography business and, for each strategy, I will outline:
  • Why you should pursue the strategy
  • How to do it – including screenshots and examples
  • What you need
 
I’m also going to show you how to get access to the best combination of tools for implementing all of these strategies for the lowest cost, in the least amount of time and I will also show you how all of this compares to  doing everything yourself.  
 
Before we start, you’re probably wondering, who am I and why should you listen to me? This is my 30 second answer to that question.
 
IIMAGINE DIGITAL is a digital agency I created to help people turn their passion into a business that has a positive impact. What do I know about passion, entrepreneurship and impact? [A lot of people use the words passion, entrepreneurship and impact these days but they don’t have much to back it up] My TEDx Talk about passion has more than 1 million views and I’m the founder of Word Reconciliation Day with Nelson Mandela where my business contributed $1 million to Nelson Mandela’s charity and I’ve raised more than $100 million for my businesses over time – and that’s only part of my story.
 
Before we talk about the 21 strategies, I want to take a minute help you understand some critical marketing concepts:
  • CAC means Customer Acquisition Cost and it is what it sounds like – how much do you to have spend to get a customer? The simple calculation is – [total amount spent to get customers] / [the number of customers you acquired]. For example, if you spent $100 on ads and ended up with 5 customers then your CAC is $100/2 = $50 per customer. You obviously want this number to be as low as possible.
  • CLV means Customer Lifetime Value. Again, it is what it sounds like – what is the total amount of money your average customer spends on your products and services before they stop being a customer. For example, if the average customer spends $100 when they first become a customer then spend, on average, $50 per month for 3 months then stop being a customer, then the LCV is $100 + ($50 pm x 3) = $250. You obviously want this number to be as high as possible.
  • ROI is return on investment. How much money are you making from a customer for every dollar that you spend acquiring the customer? The simple calculation is [total revenue from a customer] / [amount you spent to get the customer] or LCV / CAC. In this example, if your average customer spends $250 (this is the LCV) and your average cost to acquire this customer was $50 (this is the CAC) so your ROI is $250 / $50 = 500%.
 
Now let’s talk about growing your business and your PAC strategy. CAC, LCV and ROI are all common terms used in the marketing world. PAC is something that I invented to use as a super simple business plan or, to be more specific, a Business Growth Plan.
 
PAC stands for Product, Awareness and Conversion. You can substitute the world “Product” with “Service” – it doesn’t make any difference. The simple summary of how revenue is generated is:
  • You create a Product
  • You make your target market Aware of your product
  • You Convert a portion of those people into customers
 
Let’s break this down because you need to understand this before you can understand the 21 growth strategies.
 
Product
You can increase revenue by making your product better. For example, if you currently offer a product that has 3 features that your target market really wants then you decide to improve your product by adding 2 more features that your target market really wants, a bigger percentage of the people that are already aware of your product will buy it – assuming nothing else has changed.
 
Awareness
You can also increase revenue by increasing the number of people that are aware of your product. At the risk of stating the obvious, people that don’t know you exist will not buy your product. Examples of raising awareness including creating content that be found in search engines and social media as well running advertising campaigns.
 
Conversion
You can also increase revenue by converting more of the people that are already aware your product into customers. This is what we call Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO). Examples include using dedicated landing pages for specific types of prospects, using funnels to increase the average order value and using personalization strategies to learn more about the prospect then offer them something that specifically addresses their individual needs.
 
So this is the simple summary of the PAC strategy. Set it up on a free tool like Trello with a column for Product, Awareness and Conversion then make a list of ways to improve your product, a list of ways to increase awareness and a list of ways to convert more of those people in paying customers. Then prioritize each of your ideas in order of most important to least important.
 
This is your practical day to day business plan. You should start your day, everyday, by looking at these three lists and asking yourself, what are you going to do today that will improve your product, increase awareness of your product or convert more prospects into buyers.
 
This is how you stay focused an avoid distraction. This concept alone is extremely valuable and I strongly encourage you to use it.   
 
Okay, now that you understand some basics, let’s dive into the 21 ways to grow your business. You’ll notice that 9 of them fit into the category of increasing awareness and 12 of them fit into the category of increasing  conversion rates.
 
The screenshots that I will use when explaining the 21 strategies all come from the Photography Growth Package that you can get from us but you don’t have to use the Photography Growth Package . You can create your own website, buy whatever marketing tools you like and do everything yourself without spending a dollar on anything from us but, for those of you that are interested, I will show you how you can get access everything in the Photography Growth Package for less than the cost of doing everything yourself later in this article. It’s the simplest option. It’s the lowest cost option. And it’s the fastest option.
 
Okay, let’s get into the 21 strategies. I’m only going to spend about one minute on each of these so that you can get an idea of what’s involved.  If you want step by step instructions for implementing any of them, I’ll let you know how access this information later in this article].
 
[25 min] 21 ways to get more customers
 
Awareness strategies
  1. Referrals from customers
  2. Affiliate program
  3. Webinars
  4. Social media marketing
  5. Influencer marketing
  6. SEO
  7. Content marketing
  8. Google ads
  9. FB ads
 
CRO strategies
  1. Trust factors
  2. Page load speed
  3. Reviews
  4. Web design
  5. Email marketing
  6. Personalization
  7. Automation
  8. Sales calls
  9. Upsells and cross sells
  10. Cart abandonment
  11. Interactive content
  12. Newsletter
 
 
1. Referrals from customers
 
Why do it?
  • When referred by a friend, people are 4x more likely to make a purchase.
  • Referred customers’ LTV (lifetime value) is 16% higher when compared to non-referred customers.
  • Customers acquired through referrals have a 37% higher retention rate .
 
How to do it?
  • When a customer order has been completed send them an email like this that simply asks them whether they are a ‘satisfied’ or ‘unsatisfied’ customer. If they click ‘satisfied’, direct them to a page like this where you ask them for a review and also ask for referrals. If they  click ‘unsatisfied’, direct them to a page like this where you can attempt to resolve any issues.
  • Use funnels to upsell customers and optimize your order value.
  • Use a cart abandonment tool to send emails like this in an attempt recover sales from abandoned carts.
 
What you need?
  • Email automation tool that will send emails asking for reviews after an order is completed.
  • Tracking links that track whether people are satisfied or unsatisfied.
  • The ability to tag people based on whether they’re satisfied or unsatisfied.
  • CRM like this so you can see a complete picture of all of your contacts’ activity.
  • You always need pages that load quickly.
  • You always need a site that address all of the major trust factors otherwise people won’t do what you want them to do. I’ll talk about the trust factors later in this article.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails otherwise your emails will go directly to spam folders and your prospects will never see them.
 
2.Affiliate program
 
Why do it?
  • The affiliate industry is responsible for about 16% of online orders (ref: Unicode)
  • 80% of brands have affiliate programs (ref: fetch Profits)
  • 40% of U.S. merchants said that affiliate programs were their top customer acquisition channel (Inc.)
 
How to do it?
  • Decide on how much you will pay for sales from affiliates.
  • Create a page that explains and pitches your affiliate program.
  • Create marketing materials that affiliates can use to promote your products.
  • Give affiliates a unique affiliate link to use when they refer a customer. This makes it easy for you to track which customer came from which affiliate.
 
What you need?
  • Affiliate management tool that generates affiliate links, tracks affiliate sales and calculates affiliate commissions.
  • A CRM that tags these people as affiliates
  • Link tracking and tagging so that you can identify the things that matter most to them
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns
  • You always need pages that load quickly.
  • You always need a site that address all of the major trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
 
3.Webinars
Why do it?
  • 54% of B2B professionals watch webinars weekly (ref: RingCentral).
  • 50% of webinar audiences will download your presentation slides (Adobe).
  • The average viewing time of attendees is a massive 56 minutes (ref: On24).
 
How to do it?
  • Create content that solves a problem that matters to your audience and offer your product as the solution.
  • Most webinars are slide presentations. You don’t have to be on camera.
 
What you need?
  • Landing page builder to create a landing page to promote the webinar 
  • Webinar management tool / software to manage webinar registration and setup the page for the webinar itself.
  • Email marketing tool that can send reminders before the webinar and send an automated email sequence to people that attended the webinar.
  • CRM to tag people that attended the webinar.
  • eCommerce system to sell your product.
  • Funnel management tool to add order bumps and upsells in order to maximize the average order value.
  • Cart abandonment tool to recover lost sales.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
 
4. Social media marketing
Why do it?
  • Over 53% of the world’s population is on social media.
  • 54% of social browsers use social media to research products (GlobalWebIndex).
  • 57% of consumers follow brands to hear about new products/services.
 
How to do it?
  • Share awesome content – but not just any content. Create content that solves a problem that matters to your audience then offers your product as the solution.
  • Push people off the social platform (where you don’t have control) and onto your website (where you have complete control) and persuade them to sign up to your newsletter or a free trial or buy something. 
  • Tag prospects based on the content they clicked on then run an automated email marketing sequence to them that includes more content about how to solve their problem and offers your product as the solution.
 
What you need?
  • Page builder to create awesome landing pages for visitors from social media.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to them.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
5.Influencer marketing
Why do it?
  • 80% of consumers have purchased something after an influencer recommendation.
  • 41% of customers discover new products through influencers weekly.
  • Around 3 in 4 consumers would spend up to $629 on influencer-recommended purchases.
 
How to do it?
  • Research social accounts that have a following that includes your target market and are willing to promote your product to their audience.
  • Negotiate an agreement.
  • Create a dedicated landing page for the promotion and include an email optin.
  • If you’re selling something, maximize your order value with order bumps and upsells and use cart abandonment tools to recover lost sales. 
  • Tag prospects based on their behavior then run future marketing campaigns accordingly.
 
What you need?
  • Page builder to create awesome landing pages for visitors from the social influencer.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to them.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
6.Search Engine Optimization
Why do it?
  • 2 billion users are active online and 93% of these online activities start on a search engine.
  • Low cost per acquisition.
  • No paid ads.
  • Higher SEO rankings give you 24/7 promotion.
  • Develops credibility and builds trust.
  • It a a long term strategy that generates results for the foreseeable future.
 
How to do it?
  • Install and configure an effective SEO plugin.
  • Generate and submit a sitemap.
  • Create a robots.txt file.
  • Check search console for manual actions.
  • Make sure that Google can actually index your website.
  • Keyword research.
  • Create awesome content.
 
What you need?
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
7.Content marketing
Why do it?
  • 60% of B2C marketers are committed to content marketing (ref: PointVisible).
  • 72% of marketers say content marketing increases engagement and 72% say it has increased the number of leads (CMI).
 
How to do it?
  • Decide whether you want to create content in the form of text, article or audio.
  • Don’t just create any content! Create content that solves a problem that matters to your audience and offer your product as a solution.
  • Include an email optin inside the content to capture email addresses that can be used to build a relationship, track interests and run marketing campaigns in the future.   
  • Distribute your content to the platforms used by your target audience.
 
What you need?
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
8. Google ads
Why do it?
  • For every dollar invested in digital search advertising, U.S. advertisers gained about US$11 (ref: Statista).
  • Google Ads works faster than SEO.
  • Increase brand awareness.
  • Advanced analytics.
 
How to do it?
  • Optimize Your Website.
  • Understand and optimize your Quality Score.
  • Align the content on your landing page to the claims made in your ads.
 
What you need?
  • Page builder to create awesome landing pages for visitors from the ads.
  • AB testing for optimizing the landing pages.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that addresses all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
9.Facebook Ads
Why do it?
  • You can micro-Target Your Exact Audience.
  • Create Ads That Cater to a Specific Objective.
  • Reach Far More People Than Organic Posts.
  • Remarket to People That Have Already Interacted With You.
  • Well targeted ads can generate low cost Clicks and Conversions.
  • Advanced Analytics.
 
How to do it?
  • Make sure your ad and your target audience are a perfect match.
  • Then create a lookalike audience to expand your reach.
  • Review your analytics and adjust everything accordingly.
  • Retarget your website visitors with the Facebook pixel.
 
What you need?
  • Page builder to create awesome landing pages for visitors from the ads.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that addresses all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
10.Trust factors
Why do it?
  • Your website is usually the first point of contact so it’s responsible for first impressions. You all know the expression – you only get one chance to make a first impression. 
  • If people don’t trust you they won’t do the things you want them to do.
  • If people don’t trust you, your conversion rates will be lower and that leads to lower revenue AND it makes it impossible to compete with sites that have addressed the trust factors.
 
How to do it?
  • Here is a list of the major trust factors. I won’t talk about each one right now but this is the foundation of everything. If your foundations are faulty, everything you build on top of them will collapse. Take the time to get this right at the beginning then benefit from it for ever.
 
What you need?
  • Attractive website design.
  • High speed hosting.
  • Advanced security.
  • All of the information your prospects need to make decisions.
  • Compliant legal pages.
 
11.Fast Loading Pages
Why do it?
  • 39% of people will stop engaging with a website if images won’t load or take too long to load.
  • 47% of users expect a maximum of 2 seconds loading time for an average website.
  • Slow-loading websites cost retailers $2.6 billion in lost sales each year.
  • A one-second delay in page load time results in:
    • 11% fewer page views
    • 16% decrease in customer satisfaction
    • 7% loss in conversions
 
How to do it?
  • Use a high performance-optimized hosting solution.
  • Compress and optimize your images.
  • Reduce your redirects.
  • Cache your web pages.
  • Enable browser caching.
  • Eliminate unnecessary plugins.
 
What you need?
  • High performance-optimized hosting solution.
  • Page builder with fast loading pages
 
12.Reviews
Why do it?
  • Customers are willing to spend 31% more on a business that has excellent reviews.
  • 94% say a review caused them to avoid a business.
  • One average, the minimum star rating acceptable to consumers is 3.3.
 
How to do it?
  • When a customer order has been completed send them an automated email that simply asks them whether they are a ‘satisfied’ or ‘unsatisfied’ customer. 
  • If they click ‘satisfied’, direct them to a page where you ask them for a review. If they  click ‘unsatisfied’, direct them to a page where you can attempt to resolve any issues.
 
What you need?
  • Email automation tool to send emails asking for reviews after an order is completed.
  • Tracking links that track whether people are satisfied or unsatisfied.
  • The ability to tag people based on whether they’re satisfied or unsatisfied.
  • CRM so you can see a complete picture of all of your contacts’ activity.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
13.Web Design
Why do it?
  • 57% of internet users say they won’t recommend a business with a poorly designed website on mobile.
  • 38% of people will stop engaging with a website if the content or layout are unattractive.
 
How to do it?
  • Design is a skill. If you don’t have it, you will make a mess and it will cost you money.
  • If you’re going to do it yourself, use templates that were created by professionals.
  • Use the best combination of themes and page builder possible in order to ensure that you have all of the features required to design an attractive site without coding.
 
What you need?
  • The best page builder you can get.
  • Attractive page templates.
 
14.Email marketing
Why do it?
  • Every $1 spent on email marketing generates an average return of $42 (Data & Marketing Association).
  • 49% of consumers said that they would like to receive promotional emails from their favorite brands on a weekly basis. This stat is especially useful for businesses that are worried about sending emails to customers too often (ref: Statista).
  • 73% of millennials prefer communications from businesses to come via email.
  • Marketers that use segmented email campaigns see a 760% increase in revenue.
  • 59% of respondents say marketing emails influence their purchase decisions.
 
How to do it?
  • If you’re creating an email list, create content that solves a problem that matters to your prospects, ask them to optin to get something valuable like a guide, a free trial or a free consulting call. Tag leads based on their behavior.
  • If you’re marketing to an existing list, send content that solves a problem that matters to your prospects and offer your product as the solution.
 
What you need?
  • Page builder to create high converting landing pages for visitors from your emails.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
15.Personalization
Why do it?
  • (ref: Accenture) 75% of consumers are more likely to buy if a retailer does any one of the following:
    • Knows their purchase history.
    • Recommends purchases based on that history.
    • Addresses them by name.
  • Emails with personalized subject lines generate 50% higher open rates (ref: Yes Lifecycle Marketing).
 
How to do it?
  • Track user behavior such as the pages users visit and the links they click on to learn about their primary interests. Then trigger automated marketing campaigns that address those specific interests.
  • Use quizzes to figure out the main pain point for prospects, tag them based on their answers, trigger an email sequence that contains content that solves their problem and offer your product as the solution.
 
What you need?
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
16.Automation
Why do it?
  • 80% of companies had an increase in leads due to marketing automation (Invespcro).
  • The average increase in qualified leads due to marketing automation is 451% (Business2Community). 
  • 77% of companies had an increase in conversions due to lead nurturing through marketing automation (Invespcro).
 
How to do it?
  • Track user behavior such as the pages users visit and the links they click on to learn about their primary interests. Then trigger automated marketing campaigns that address those specific interests.
 
What you need?
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
17.Sales calls
Why do it?
  • 60% of prospects want to connect with a sales person during the consideration stage (i.e. after they’ve researched the options and come up with a short list).
  • 20% want to talk during the decision stage (i.e. once they’ve decided which product to buy).
 
How to do it?
  • These are some tips for how to create a positive sales experience “according to buyers”:
    • Listen to their needs (69%)
    • Don’t be pushy (61%)
    • Provide relevant information (61%)
    • Respond in a timely manner (51%)
 
What you need?
  • Call scheduling tool that automates your schedule, sends email reminders before calls and sends email follow ups after calls. 
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
18.Upsells And Cross Sells
Why do it?
  • In the book, Marketing Metrics, the authors say: “The probability of selling to a new prospect is 5-20%. The probability of selling to an existing customer is 60-70%.”
  • Upselling increases revenue by 10-30% on average.
  • 70-95% of revenue comes from upsells and renewals (for companies that offer them).
 
How to do it?
  • Offer an upsell after a customer has completed the checkout process but before showing the Thank You page. At this point in the sales process your prospect has already bought the product and is most receptive to another offer that adds value to their purchase.
  • The most compelling way to present your offer is as a “One Time Offer”. This is a discount or some other benefit that will never be available again and can only be bought right now. 
 
What you need?
  • Funnel software for offering and managing order bumps, upsells and down sells.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
19.Cart Abandonment
Why do it?
  • The Average Cart Abandonment Rate Across All Industries is 69%.
  • Mobile Users Have an Even Higher Abandonment Rate of 85%.
  • E-Commerce Brands Lose $18 Billion in Sales Revenue Each Year Because of Cart Abandonment.
  • Checkout Optimization Can Increase Conversions by 35%.
 
How to do it?
This is what you can do to optimize your checkout:
  • Enable guest checkout.
  • Include scarcity.
  • Add social proof.
  • Reduce page load time.
  • Use a cart abandonment tool to send emails to prospects to attempt to recover lost sales from abandoned carts.
 
What you need?
  • Funnel software for offering order bumps, upsells and down sells.
  • Cart abandonment tool to send emails to prospects to attempt to recover lost sales.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
20.Interactive content
Why do it?
  • 81% of marketers agree that interactive content grabs attention more effectively (ref: CMI)
  • 79% of marketers agree that interactive content enhances retention of brand messaging (ref: CMI).
  • 93% of marketers agree that interactive content is effective in educating its buyers (ref: Ion Interactive)
 
How to do it?
  • Create quiz style questions that you can use to identify the prospect’s biggest pain point – then present a solution for that specific problem. 
  • Collect an email address as part of the quiz process.
  • Tag the prospect based on the quiz they completed and / or their answers to the questions in the quiz.
  • If the prospect didn’t buy, start an automated email sequence that includes content about solving the problem that was identified in the quiz then make another attempt to sell your solution later.
 
What you need?
  • Tools for creating compelling quizzes.
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
 
21.Newsletter
Why do it?
  • A newsletter can be used to provide updates to customers or prospects. The updates should include information that is worthy of your prospects’ time, for example, information about special offers, new products, industry news that impacts them or alerting them to new content about solving a problem that matters to them.
  • Newsletters that contain valuable content give you a legitimate reason for contacting people that is much better than just contacting them to try to sell something.
 
How to do it?
  • Setup an email optin on most pages on your website in order to add subscribers to your newsletter.
  • Tag the newsletter subscribers.
  • Send a welcome email that states what your subscribers should expect from you.
  • Send your newsletter email on time every time. Include links to valuable content and your products.
  • Track the links and tag prospects based on the links they click on in order to be able to run more personalized campaigns in the future. 
 
What you need?
  • Link tracking so that you can identify the things that matter most to your audience.
  • Tools for running automated and personalized marketing campaigns.
  • Fast loading pages.
  • Website that address all trust factors.
  • High deliverability rate for sending emails.
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET

Everything You Need To Grow Your Business

In order to pursue all 21 strategies you need a combination of an advanced website and advanced marketing tools but the obvious problem is that they’re expensive AND complicated to use AND take a lot of time to setup.
 
So, we’ve created a package that we call the Photographer Growth Package, or PGP, that includes everything you need to implement all 21 strategies in order to dramatically lower your costs and make it all much easier to use.
 
I’m going to show you everything that’s included in the PGP now. Then you will have to two options – go ahead and do it all yourself and never spend any money with us – and that’s completely fine. Your other option is to buy the complete PGP package from us – and I’ll explain the pros and cons of both after showing you everything that included in the package.
 
So this is what you need to be able to pursue all 21 strategies and everything in this list is included in the Photographer Growth Package.

 
Services
  • We will setup an entire website that includes more than 50 pages for everything you need to grow your photography business. You’ll get this exact website. You just need to decide which pages you want and don’t want – then swap out the demo text and images with your own. 
  • We will point your domain to your website.
  • We will connect your email service to our AWS SES account so that you have the best possible email deliverability you can get.
  • We will setup your SSL so that you have a secure site.
  • We will create all of the compliant legal pages you need with your business name.
  • We’ll setup your payment system.
  • We will setup Google analytics.
  • We will setup your Facebook pixel.
  • As for products, we will setup 5 products and we will include one order bump, upsell and down sell for each product.
  • We will setup multiple critical automations for you:
    • Customer satisfaction / review / survey
    • Lead magnet
    • Newsletter
    • Ongoing nurture
    • Appointment reminders and follow up
    • Webinar
    • Cart abandonment
 
Hosting
  • You will high speed cloud hosting on WPengine.
  • The advanced security includes threat detection and blocking.
  • Content Delivery Network that allows  your content to load faster.
  • One click staging environment.
  • Daily backups.
  • 24/7 support.
 
Impact Entrepreneurship Course
  • If you are completely starting from scratch, the course includes a lot of articles about how to choose the right niche, the right products and services to sell, setting up a corporate entity, and how to launch with a low startup budget.
  • If you have an existing business, the course includes some important articles about how to grow in a way that maximizes the value of your business so that you can raise capital or so that you can sell it one day in the future for the highest possible price. Remember that I’ve raised more than $100 million for my businesses and this is very specialized information that is not readily available anywhere.
  • The course also includes a lot of articles about how to increase your revenue streams, not just increase your revenue, but increase the number of revenue streams, regardless of the size of your business.  
 
Proprietary Tools
You will also get access to some important additional tools.
  • The One Page Business Plan tool allows you to provide bullet point answers to some important questions and create a practical business plan in a few minutes. If there are any holes in your business plan, this is the best way to discover them and address them.
  • The Business Model Tool allows you to easily calculate some important metrics like Customer Acquisition Cost, Lifetime Customer Value and other important metrics relating to the value of your business that you need if you try to sell it or raise capital. This tool is extremely valuable because it will help you make important decisions by quantifying the impact of your decisions on the value of your business. The information you can extract from this tool can save you a lot of money and it make you a lot of money.
 
We’ve integrated the website with this CRM
  • It includes Email Campaign Management. You can compose emails, filter audiences, and send and schedule the emails easily. You can also measure open rate, CTR, and everything else in one screen.
  • You get this 360° Contact View. You can see when they have opened your emails, purchase history, support tickets, submitted forms.
  • The Contact Segmentation allows you to categorize your users into different lists, tags, and priorities automatically.
  • The Email Sequencing allows you to run your marketing campaigns on auto-pilot with sequenced and drip emails. You can design sequences and set triggers based on user registration, product purchase, and link clicks.
  • Email Marketing Automation allows you to design effective email funnels, monitor each stage of your funnels and improve them over them over time.
  • The Granular Reporting includes campaign reports, CTR, A/B testing.
 
We’ve also integrated this advanced funnel tool. It includes:
  • One click Order bumps
  • One click upsells
  • Down sells
  • Cart abandonment
  • A/B Split Testing
  • Conversion Optimized Templates
  • Optimized Checkout Layout
  • Lead Generation
  • Pre-Checkout Offer
  • Analytics
 
This is how the appointment booking tool works for scheduling sales calls:
  • Set available time slots
  • Send email reminders before the call (create this Fluent CRM)
  • Tag users that schedule a call
 
This is one of the most advanced page builders in the world. It includes:
 
This is one of the advanced course builders in the world. It includes:
  • Drag & Drop Course Builder
  • Advanced Quizzing
  • Dynamic Content Delivery
  • Flexible Prerequisites
  • Automated Notifications
  • Course Points
  • One-Time Purchases
  • Subscriptions
  • Shopping Cart
  • Memberships
 
This is how you will run webinars
  • Manage webinar registration and reminder emails.
  • Your article can be streamed using YouTube Live or any prerecorded article from YouTube, Vimeo or hosted on your own server.
  • You can manage questions and answers during the webinar, collect attendees’ name and email address and allow replays.
 
The software for your affiliate program will allow you to:
 
Form builder is a
 
UI / UX
  • Improved WordPress admin user interface. The WordPress admin usually looks like this. The WordPress admin in the PGP looks like this and includes improved analytics.
 
The PGP also includes plugin maintenance and licensing. What does that mean?
  • For support and maintenance,  we will update plugins and resolve any conflicts.
  • If your site breaks we will fix it. 
  • For licensing – we will update them and pay for all of the the licenses for all of the tools I mentioned.
 
If you research all of these tools and services and decide to buy them and do everything yourself you will see that it will cost you approximately $1,100 to buy all of these tools and the ongoing costs will  be approximately $1,700 per year.
 
Of course, this is only the starting point. If you go down this road you will also have to spend a lot of time and effort figuring out how to integrate all of these tools and make them work together then you have to learn how to use all of them then attempt to create something like looks and functions like our demo site. It will take months and it may never all work properly.
 
One way to solve this problem is to hire a digital agency to do all of this work for you but it will cost approximately $10,000 or more and, to be honest, most digital agencies don’t even have the skills to do it well.
 
This is the reason that business owners decide to do everything themselves – they need to save the money and that is the correct decision.
 
But the good news is that we have solved this problem for business owners like you. We will give you the entire Photography Growth Package, including everything, for less than it would cost for you to do everything yourself and we will do all of the work required to create everything I just showed you – for free.
 
So, instead of paying $1,100 and $1,700 per year to buy everything and attempt to do everything yourself, we’re offering the PGP for $997 and $49 per month and we will do all of the work required to create everything I just showed you – for free.
 
Yes, actual humans will do valuable work for you that you would otherwise have to do yourself or pay someone else to do – and we’re doing it for free. So, why are we doing this? Like you, we want to grow our business. We’re hoping that maybe 1 in 20 of you will want to hire us to do some digital agency work.
 
As for the PGP, the regular price is $4,995 but we want beta testers so we know we have to create an offer that is a complete no brainer. Offering the PGP for less than it would cost for you to do everything yourself is obviously a no brainer.
 
This special offer will help us refine our work flow and develop the best plan for scaling up. After we have enough beta testers the price will go up because, at the risk of stating the obvious, working for free is a temporary strategy – at some point in time it has to stop.
 
I also want to clarify the pricing for people that want to do more email marketing. The PGP will cost $997 and $49 per month and that includes:
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited contacts in the CRM
  • Unlimited funnels and sequences
  • 10,000 emails per month
 
This is the pricing if you want to send more than 10,000 emails per month;
    • 25,000 – $99 pm (99/2,500 = $3.96 per thousand emails)
    • 50,000 – $149 pm (149/5,000 = $2.98 per thousand emails)
    • 100,000 – $249 pm (249/10,000 = $2.49 per thousand emails)
    • More – contact us
 
So ahead and click the button below this article to take advantage of this offer. Keep in mind that this price will only be available for a few days.
 
If you’re still on the fence, the questions you should be asking yourself are:
  • Do I need all of this?
  • What’s it worth to me?
  • How does this compare to my other options?
  • Can I get this from anywhere else for less money, time or effort?
  • Do need to do this now?
 
Let’s quickly address each of these questions.
 
Do I need all of this?
 
I’m sure you noticed that a lot of these 21 strategies are related and I’m sure you also noticed that there are several important components of the PGP that you must have in order to pursue any of the 21 strategies.
 
Remember that the strategies were divided into two categories – Increasing Awareness and increasing Conversion. This is the critical point you need to understand – regardless of which awareness strategies you try, now or in the future, you will always need the conversion strategies and tools in order to be able to compete – and these are the tools that are included in the PGP.
 
You need all of the personalization tools to increase your conversion rates. If your conversion rates are low it means your CAC is high and that means you will not be able to make a profit. 
 
You need all of the automation tools because it will be physically impossible to do everything manually.
 
All of the components of the PGP have been included because they will directly or indirectly:
  • Make you money
  • Save you money
  • Save you time
I hope you’re clear about all of this this because this is very important.
 
What’s it worth to me?
 
Now, it’s important for you to think of this an investment. How is this an investment and why am I using the word investment?
  • When you think about an investment, you typically think, what is my likely return on investment going to be? In this case, the PGP costs $997. Even in a low end scenario where you sell your photography services for an average of $1,000 per project, the PGP can easily help you to attract and convert one more customer per month than you have right now. That means that the PGP can pay for itself in one month and generate $12,000 of additional revenue in 12 months so the ROI would be 1,200%. For many of you the real numbers will be much higher. The PGP can potentially help a one person person business earn hundreds of thousands more than they otherwise would earn and a bigger businesses can earn millions more.
  • Every marketing strategy you ever pursue in your business will require the conversion rate optimization features included in the PGP. So, this is an investment in the sense that you will always need it regardless of any future scenarios.
  • Everything in the PGP is built on WordPress and uses best of breed tools like Elementor and others. So, any time you spend learning how to use these tools will be transferrable to anything else you do in the future that uses these common tools. This investment of time and effort can never be wasted. It will be a useful skill that you can use in the future in any business you get involved with.  
 
How does the PGP compare to my other options?
 
What does other options mean? It means competitors.
 
We deliberately and carefully created the PGP to give photographers:
  • A high end website and all of the marketing automation and personalization features they need
  • All of the services required to integrate and build everything 
  • The lowest cost compared to all of the other options
  • The fastest setup time compared to all of the other options
So that’s the criteria.
 
We encourage you to research your other options to see if you can find a better combination of tools and services. It simply doesn’t exist – because we’re offering the PGP for less than the cost of doing everything yourself.
 
There are not many people that will tell you to research the products and services of their competitors. I’m doing it because I know how it will end. All I can say is – we’ll still be here when you eventually decide you need us. 
 
Can I get this from anywhere else for less money, time or effort?
I think I’ve addressed that question from every angle. 
 
We’re offering everything for less than it would cost for you to buy the same tools and attempt do everything yourself. 
 
Do need to do this now?
The most important thing you need to do in the short term is to make sure that you are only spending money on the most effective marketing strategies and tools and make sure the strategies that will increase your revenue are setup as soon as possible. What can possibly be more important or more urgent than setting up the strategies that will generate the largest ROI on your time and money? Again, we’re offering to do this for you for less than it will cost for you to do it yourself.
 
So ahead and click the button below this article to take advantage of this offer. Keep in mind that this price will only be available for a few days.
 

FAQ

Check out the answers to these frequently asked questions

We can setup everything within 2 business days of receiving all of the information. If you need to time to 

Yes! After purchasing the Growth Package we will send you an email that includes instructions for providing the information we need to complete the setup for you.

Yes! The ongoing support covers site maintenance, upgrades, updated licensing for all themes, plugins and other apps apps / tools as well as hosting (if you use our hosting). 

Yes! You have three options. Do everything yourself, do some of the work yourself or hire us to do it for you. You can make the decision that best suits your circumstances. Regardless of which approach you take, we will always have your back. 

You can terminate the support package anytime. However, certain themes, plugins and other services will cease to work because they are associated with our developer licenses. Your hosting will also be terminated.